Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trisha Shannon

Trisha Shannon

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Shannon
"Cannot recommend this office enough! Camille helped me and she is not only super knowledgeable, but also kind and efficient. I was worried to transfer my policies after having been with the same company for so long, but Camille and her team made the whole transition seamless!! Thank you Camille!"
Profile photo of Laurine Peel

Laurine Peel

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurine Peel
"Great rates and service for both auto and home insurance. They even offer discount for multiple policies. Camille is fantastic; she went above and beyond to identify the best coverages for us and to thoroughly explain what was covered by each of my policies. Looking forward to meeting you in person and trying your coffee! ;)"
Profile photo of Sara Doud

Sara Doud

February 18, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Sara Doud
"I was disappointed in the support I got when I filed a homeowners claim. I am shopping for another company."
Profile photo of Fred Latala

Fred Latala

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Latala
"Michele is awesome. She worked hard for months to get our home covered in a remote area after State Farm declined coverage initially."
Profile photo of Lee Chapin

Lee Chapin

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Chapin
"The team there were all very helpful and while we had some unique challenges with our property they helped us through the process."
Profile photo of Tammy Papillon

Tammy Papillon

December 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tammy Papillon
"They are nice and promise you the world and deliver nothing. It's been 4 months of being overcharged with monthly promises it would be fixed and I would receive a credit."
Profile photo of Aimee Kahl

Aimee Kahl

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Kahl
"Camille was amazing. She spent so much time with me explaining all of the coverages, found le the best pricing for the most coverage, and was super friendly and patient. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tim Walsh

Tim Walsh

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Walsh
"Michele was a great help. She was patient and persistent and creative in figuring out how to overcome obstacles. She is a treasure. I want to talk to her any time I must call State Farm in the future."
Profile photo of Coinholio

Coinholio

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coinholio
"Excellent service and rates. Camille took the extra time and gave me great attention in changing all my policies over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Amber Koran

Amber Koran

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Koran
"Michele is an awesome agent! She worked very hard to get us coverage in a “high fire” area. We are thrilled to be with a new company and have coverage that makes sense with the prices of anything now a days. Thankful for them in our mountain town. Thanks Michele!"
Profile photo of David Wise

David Wise

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Wise
"Still covering homes in our area while others are pulling out due to fire risk."
Profile photo of Rita Lepinskie

Rita Lepinskie

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Lepinskie
"I was pleasantly surprised by the terrific service and efficiency I received from the State Farm agency recently. All of my questions were answered promptly and I was able to go through the process of acquiring automobile insurance coverage in a very short time. Thank you for providing such excellent service!"
Profile photo of Lisa Pitts

Lisa Pitts

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Pitts
"Friendly service and compassionate people. Erica is very knowledgeable in many areas, and takes the time to truly understand what is needed and works to find a workable solution. Krys up front is always a joy when I walk in, and her cheerful attitude is so contagious!"
Profile photo of ANDREW WOJTALEWICZ

ANDREW WOJTALEWICZ

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ANDREW WOJTALEWICZ
"Michelle is a great help when questions and help is needed. She ROCKS! THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Tim Williams

Tim Williams

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Williams
"Michele is always very responsive and helpful with any questions or activities I need taken care of on my policy."
Profile photo of Michael Mathews

Michael Mathews

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mathews
"Emily was a huge help and took care of my issue in a timely fashion. Is 5 stars as high as it goes?"
Profile photo of Brandon Strehl

Brandon Strehl

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Strehl
"Erica and her team have taken care of me for a long time. Just recently Emily helped me navigate my car insurance and quotes for adding a new vehicle. Emily was very knowledgeable and helpful through the process. Couldn't be happier! Thanks Team!"
Profile photo of melinda tanner

melinda tanner

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by melinda tanner
"Erica Szymankowski is extremely professional, knowledgable, and an excellent and effective communicator. We at Pikes Peak Rock Shop LLC feel we are in the best of hands to help us solve our business problems. She also exemplifies sincere care for her clients. We hold her in high regard. M. Tanner/PPRS Bookkeeper"
Profile photo of Melody March

Melody March

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody March
"Krys and Erica in the STATE FARM office in Woodland Park Co have helped me on numerous occasions, and Krys is wonderful, she has gone over and beyond to follow though on the my needs. Thank you, you are wonderful and a real asset to their office!"
Profile photo of Bryan Engle

Bryan Engle

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Engle
"Erica was wonderful for me and my dad's businesses. My father has owned his own business for 45 years, and now unfortunately due to his age, he has a hard time retaining information, Erica had a frank conversation about issue's we needed to address, she took her time explaining things, to make sure both my father and I understood, what was wrong, and gave us clear information on how we can correct these things."
Profile photo of Karen Garcia

Karen Garcia

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Garcia
"After being referred to this agency by a good friend, we were very happy with the service we received. We were assigned to Emily-she was prompt, informative, thorough and very personable. We felt comfortable with her right away and did not feel pressured into buying coverage. The home insurance and auto rates were much better than our previous insurer. We shopped around and decided to go with this State Farm agency. I highly recommend Emily and this particular agency."
Profile photo of Rick Lowenheim

Rick Lowenheim

March 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rick Lowenheim
"Worst agency in town !! Incompetent"
Profile photo of Les Linscott

Les Linscott

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Les Linscott
"GO STATE FARM! And thank you Erica and her State Farm Family."
Profile photo of Paul Kennedy

Paul Kennedy

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Kennedy
"Services have always been good with Erica."
Profile photo of Christopher Woods

Christopher Woods

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Woods
"I'm so glad I switched to State Farm for my car ins. They've been nothing but amazing and helpful. Had the privilege to speak with Emily today who was nothing short of AWESOME . Emily helped me to better understand my new coverages and helped me get a price that's absolutely reasonable for me. Thank you Emily and thank you State Farm."