Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Gomes

John Gomes

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Gomes
"I have not switched insurance in many years but my current company increase rates, so I contacted several companies. I was not satisfied with them. I then contacted the office of ERICA Szymankowski, State Farm. I was connected with Mrs. Michele Steele. She was very professional and thorough. She provided me with many options of coverage to choose from and did not rush me, but instead made sure I understood the different coverage options. She answered all my questions and provided what I felt, was great service and was very personable as was the office staff. I will recommend this office to my friends looking for insurance needs. Thank you great service."
Profile photo of Alan Caldwell

Alan Caldwell

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Caldwell
"Camille is terrific. She was prepared, patient, very knowledgeable about my needs. She listened to my concerns and was empathetic to my stories. This was the best insurance experience I've had in 50 years. I came into the meeting apprehensive and left feeling relieved and joyful. Camille made my day. Maybe my year. Thanks to Erica for having Camille working for me."
Profile photo of Dave T.

Dave T.

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave T.
"Did a thorough, complete review of my homeowners, vehicle (2), and umbrella insurance policies with Camille Caldwell today. We made several pertinent updates and changes. Camille was knowledgeable, professional, and a very pleasant person with whom to work. I highly recommend her and the Szymankowski Ins Agency for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mary Crosslin

Mary Crosslin

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Crosslin
"Everyone on the team that I have spoken to has been knowledgeable, professional, and responsive. Cannot say enough about their level of service - just the kind of insurance agency I have been looking for!"
Profile photo of Bob Roberts

Bob Roberts

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Roberts
"Relocated from Florida to Colorado. Camille really helped and filled all our insurance needs. She's a real pro."
Profile photo of David Cantu

David Cantu

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Cantu
"Moved out of state but wish I could bring this team with me. Always polite,responsive,and knowledgeable and ready to answer any questions, this is the best insurance team I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with."
Profile photo of Philisia Brooks

Philisia Brooks

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philisia Brooks
"I love this team! In this day and age, I find it rare to work with a business that demonstrates deep knowledge and genuine care for their customers. That’s my experience with Erica and her team. Through good times and bad. I recently did a review of my home owners policy with Jolie. So helpful! Her ability to answer my questions, and provide options helped me make well informed decisions about my coverage. I never felt as if she was trying to “sell me something”. The discussion enabled me to feel confident about having coverage well aligned to my needs. This was just one positive experience of many over 7 years. Glad I with them."
Profile photo of Linda Sallee

Linda Sallee

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Sallee
"Michelle was professional and persistent. It's a pleasure to work with her."
Profile photo of Darlene Manning

Darlene Manning

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Manning
"For professional, patient, thorough and knowledgeable staff, consider State Farm in Woodland Park, Colorado for your insurance needs. We were assigned Camille as our representative and not only did she exhibit exceptional professionalism from our very first meeting, Camille secured competitive and lower rates for our auto and home insurance needs. She answered every question in detail and remained patient and kind throughout our application process."
Profile photo of Sonny Adkins

Sonny Adkins

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny Adkins
"Office space is clean, and beautiful and comfortable. Erica and team are super kind, service oriented and fair. I have been with State Farm for 30+ years and Erica is top notch."
Profile photo of John Leutz

John Leutz

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Leutz
"Asked why rates went up and received an excellent breakdown of why. Impressive"
Profile photo of Trisha Shannon

Trisha Shannon

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Shannon
"Cannot recommend this office enough! Camille helped me and she is not only super knowledgeable, but also kind and efficient. I was worried to transfer my policies after having been with the same company for so long, but Camille and her team made the whole transition seamless!! Thank you Camille!"
Profile photo of Laurine Peel

Laurine Peel

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurine Peel
"Great rates and service for both auto and home insurance. They even offer discount for multiple policies. Camille is fantastic; she went above and beyond to identify the best coverages for us and to thoroughly explain what was covered by each of my policies. Looking forward to meeting you in person and trying your coffee! ;)"
Profile photo of Sara Doud

Sara Doud

February 18, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Sara Doud
"I was disappointed in the support I got when I filed a homeowners claim. I am shopping for another company."
Profile photo of Fred Latala

Fred Latala

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Latala
"Michele is awesome. She worked hard for months to get our home covered in a remote area after State Farm declined coverage initially."
Profile photo of Lee Chapin

Lee Chapin

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Chapin
"The team there were all very helpful and while we had some unique challenges with our property they helped us through the process."
Profile photo of Aimee Kahl

Aimee Kahl

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Kahl
"Camille was amazing. She spent so much time with me explaining all of the coverages, found le the best pricing for the most coverage, and was super friendly and patient. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tim Walsh

Tim Walsh

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Walsh
"Michele was a great help. She was patient and persistent and creative in figuring out how to overcome obstacles. She is a treasure. I want to talk to her any time I must call State Farm in the future."
Profile photo of Coinholio

Coinholio

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coinholio
"Excellent service and rates. Camille took the extra time and gave me great attention in changing all my policies over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Amber Koran

Amber Koran

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Koran
"Michele is an awesome agent! She worked very hard to get us coverage in a “high fire” area. We are thrilled to be with a new company and have coverage that makes sense with the prices of anything now a days. Thankful for them in our mountain town. Thanks Michele!"
Profile photo of David Wise

David Wise

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Wise
"Still covering homes in our area while others are pulling out due to fire risk."
Profile photo of Rita Lepinskie

Rita Lepinskie

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Lepinskie
"I was pleasantly surprised by the terrific service and efficiency I received from the State Farm agency recently. All of my questions were answered promptly and I was able to go through the process of acquiring automobile insurance coverage in a very short time. Thank you for providing such excellent service!"
Profile photo of Lisa Pitts

Lisa Pitts

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Pitts
"Friendly service and compassionate people. Erica is very knowledgeable in many areas, and takes the time to truly understand what is needed and works to find a workable solution. Krys up front is always a joy when I walk in, and her cheerful attitude is so contagious!"
Profile photo of ANDREW WOJTALEWICZ

ANDREW WOJTALEWICZ

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ANDREW WOJTALEWICZ
"Michelle is a great help when questions and help is needed. She ROCKS! THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Tim Williams

Tim Williams

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Williams
"Michele is always very responsive and helpful with any questions or activities I need taken care of on my policy."